CGC Officers 2017-2019

President: Brenda Powell

Vice President: Jackie Smith

Recording Secretary: Karen Rock

Corresponding Secretary: Nancy Riddle

Treasurer: Diane Brown

Parliamentarian: Nancy Heiberg


1 comment for “CGC Officers 2017-2019

  1. Barbara Yinger
    June 16, 2016 at 9:03 am

    You “look’ like a garden club I might enjoy being a part of. I currently live in VA. and have been actively involved with GC work but am considering a move to Westminster in the next year or so. I’d like to know some more about your club. My e-m:

    Thanks – Barbara

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *